A View of the World Through the Thoughts and Lens of Scott Kasper

Happy New Year and Hats

Happy New Year! I hope that 2011 brings health, happiness, and prosperity to everyone who follows Scott Kasper Photography (and even to those who don’t – may they see the error in their ways!). Below is the final installment of Hats from Mount Snow, Vermont. I hope you enjoyed this little project…It was quite a challenge seeking out these hats and capturing them without the knowledge of the wearer. I have another personal project in mind (aside from any work that I may do for clients) for 2011…you’ll just have to stay tuned to find out what it is!!

Before I leave you with the hats…one more New Year message…back in 1996 I made a New Year resolution that I have been able to maintain now for 15 years. That resolution was that I will no longer, ever again, for all eternity make any New Year Resolutions. So far so good….I hope you are equally successful in whatever your New Year resolution may be. Now, on to the hats…


Happy New Year Everyone!!

Leave a Reply

